The committee members for the Maksymetz Family Reunion 2009 are listed below, please feel free to contact any one of them with questions or comments, your input is appreciated!
Family Reunion Committee

Lawrence Maksymetz (Chairperson) lmaksymetz@shaw.ca
Eileen Kuzenko (Treasurer)  
LeeAnna Ratushniak (Secretary)  
Ann Ratuski wratuski@shaw.ca
Veronica Slota vslota@mts.net
Eileen Kuzenko akallard@mts.net
Alice Maksymetz lmaksymetz@shaw.ca
Chantelle Maksymetz cmaksymetz@shaw.ca
Dennis Maksymetz dmaksymetz@shaw.ca
Sr. Darlene Pelechaty sdpelechaty@gmail.com
Lee Anna Ratushniak lesia10@shaw.ca
Iryna Shtoyko i_shtoyko@hotmail.com
Halyna Shtoyko halyna_shtoyko@yahoo.com
Jackie Zelisney jgjackie.z@gmail.com